Like A Virgin

Well I’ve decided to take the plunge. I’ve decided to finally start writing (typing) all of my many erratic thoughts out to try to clear my head. As you can clearly see I am a blogging virgin, but I am sure that my writing will get better as this adventure goes forward.

This blog is not intended to give any actual useful information; it is for entertainment purposes only. I will most likely write about my own life experiences, as boring as that may be. My life, just so you know, consists of my family, work, school, music, photography, and hockey. Yes, hockey. I miss hockey.

It is not my intention to use this as tool to whine and write angry things about the world. I do plan to try not to do that, but I can’t promise that this blog will be completely free of angry rants. I probably will outline my struggles with trying to become a frequent runner, and lately there are many struggles!

Well, I’m done with my first official blog. If you want to know anything else about me or my intentions here, all I can say is….stay tuned!

Adios amigos!

Leave a Reply

