Baby, baby

I have an announcement to make. I’m having an ice cream baby. The signs are there — I can’t fit into my pants, my boobs are bigger, my belly is even starting to pop! I guess it’s time to suck it up and go back to torturing my poor body by running again. I suppose I could take the time to learn some type of exercise or other physical activity that won’t be so harsh on my old man knees, but who wants to go through all that trouble? And yes, I know I also need to cut back on the ice cream. Man, what happened to my metabolism? Getting old sucks!

Leave a Reply

