Just Kiss Me

I am a hopeless romantic. I love all the chick flicks and I cry uncontrollably. Sometimes I cry because the story touches my heart, other times I cry because I want that kind of love.

I watch those movies and I watch how the characters kiss. I want that. I want a good old-fashioned make out session. I want his arms around me, his hands in my hair, his lips pressed against mine so I can hardly breathe. I want to feel wanted and desired.

I’m tired of the lame, limp peck on the cheek when I go in for a kiss. Show me you love me. Show me you need me. Show me you want me. I want to know what you’re feeling just by the look in your eyes. Kiss me in a way to make other people blush and have to turn away. Give me goosebumps. Kiss me so hard that you leave me breathless and wet at the same time. Leave me shaking in anticipation for the next one. Kiss me so that I cannot wait to be alone with you.

Kiss me with passion, like you can’t get enough of me, the way you did when I knew you were in love with me.

//giphy.com/embed/iCGcEBCtLwIFi

via GIPHY

Leave a Reply

