Bad Day

Isn’t it weird how one day can be so good and the next you just want to crawl in a hole?

Not that yesterday was a great day by any means; so many things went wrong for me. I was exhausted. But I was still in a good mood, happy.  Today, so far nothing really went wrong, but my whole outlook is the complete opposite from yesterday. Perhaps it’s because of everything that happened yesterday. Today I just feel like if someone looks at me wrong I’ll just break down and cry.

I don’t know what it is. I wish I did, it would be easier to move on from this mood. I wish I could pinpoint the cause. I wish I could flip a switch. I wish it was that easy.

Hopefully by the end of the day I can turn this around.

Leave a Reply

