Still

I have to steal and reblog this because it just says so much.

writemebad

Still thinking those thoughts
Still crushing my crush
Not looking your way
I just can’t trust

My eyes not to roam
My fingers to twitch
Aching to touch
Do all that I wish

A secret desire
A forbidden lust
I can’t deny
The heady rush

Your crooked smile
That glint in your eye
You bite your lip
I wonder why

It isn’t me
Tasting your skin
Touching your soul
Why can’t I win

Your heart and mind
Your time for me
If I don’t hesitate
Could it be

A crush no more
A dream come true
A wish fulfilled
My hands on you

View original post

Leave a Reply

